Miss Mary

Time for a new Playlist – 29 minutes perfect for cario

IPODWent trolling the internet to find a playlist that would motivate a new cardio routine.  I cherry picked those that would motivate me and I’m still seat dancing to it.  I’m loving the first one a LOT!

We have a rowing machine at the gym.  I’m going to see if this will keep me motivated to go 29 minutes.  HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA  we’ll see.

Here we go.

Move – Little Mix

Timber – Pitbull ( one of my boyfriends)

Can’t Hold Us – Macklemore

Love Me Again – John Newman

Boneless – Steve Aoki

Smooth Criminal – King of Pop MJ

Last Chance – Kaskade & Project 46 (left this one for the end to slow down 🙂 )

One thought on “Time for a new Playlist – 29 minutes perfect for cario

Leave a Reply

