Inspire · Miss Mary

New Playlist – Thank You Bodypump 86

IPODI love BODYPUMP especially their playlist.  I tailor it to my workouts because some of the music doesn’t fit my fitness ability – example I can’t do lunges or squats yet – so I have to do seated leg raises – side to sides on something – or make it up as I go along.

Some selections of music may not be motivating for me to continue an exercise.  For example, when I do cardio – at the 15 minute mark I need Kid Rock blaring in my ears to keep going, or P!nk to help me lift my “glass” bar as she blows me one last kiss.  Then when I’m done, Chris Mann and his rendition of Ciore or just any of his music will stretch me out.

I love their new selections for Back – Campiore which sounds like it’s sung at a soccer meet.  The Triceps – 50 Ways to Say Goodbye by Train – love it.

So with my changes here we go for 39 minutes:

Warm Up – Welcome to the Jungle – Guns and Roses

Legs – Before he Cheats – Carrie Underwood

Chest – Beautiful Day – U2

Back – Campione  There’s several on itunes

Triceps – 50 Ways to Say Goodbye – Train

Biceps – Dark Side – Kelly Clarkson

Legs – Living on a Prayer – Bon Jovi

Shoulders – Try – P!nk

Abs – She’s so Mean – Matchbox 20

Cool Down – Always on my mind – Chris Mann – on itunes

Leave a Reply

